Swydo charges for data sources. DashThis charges for dashboards. Clearly charges a flat fee for the account. Most of what separates the three follows from that.
The table compares what usually decides it: what the bill attaches to, what you get without an add-on, and where each stops.
At a glance
Checked against each vendor's pricing page in August 2026.
| Swydo | DashThis | Clearly | |
|---|---|---|---|
| You pay for | Data sources | Dashboards | The account |
| Entry price | €69 a month billed annually, first 10 sources included. | $44 a month, 3 dashboards and 15 sources. | Free for one report. $49 a month unlimited. |
| Growing costs | €4.50 per source from 11 to 100, falling to €3.00 then €2.00. | Next tiers are $139, $279 and $429 a month by dashboard count. | Nothing is metered. Team is $149 a month. |
| Integrations | 32+ | All included on every plan | Six |
| Users | Unlimited | Unlimited | One on Pro, unlimited on Team |
| White label | Full, with custom domain | On every plan, custom domain and email | Per-report theming, no custom domain |
| Scheduled delivery | Yes | Not stated on pricing page | No, share link is always live |
| AI summaries | Included, 4,000 credits a month | Included, with a Pro add-on | Included, daily question limit by plan |
| Try before paying | 14 day trial, no card. | Trial offered, length not stated. | Free tier is permanent. |
Swydo and DashThis facts from swydo.com/pricing and dashthis.com/pricing, August 2026. Clearly is our own product. Vendors change pricing without notice, so verify before buying.
What each one charges for
The same year of reporting, billed three ways.
Figure 1. What your bill attaches to
Prices change; the billing model is the part that lasts.
Swydo
Scales by
Data sources
Ten clients on four platforms is forty sources, thirty of them billed on top of the base. The rate per source falls as the count rises.
DashThis
Scales by
Dashboards
A dashboard per client climbs the tiers: 3, 10, 25, then 50. Sources rise with each tier rather than being billed one by one.
Clearly
Scales by
Nothing
One account fee whatever you connect. The ceiling is what the six connectors cover, not the plan.
Where each one fits
Each model is generous to one kind of customer and expensive for another.
Swydo
Many clients across many platforms, where unlimited users and full white-label delivery matter and the source count is predictable enough to budget.
DashThis
Teams wanting dashboards assembled quickly. Every plan carries all integrations and white-label, so tiers are about volume, not features.
Clearly
One business rather than a roster, where the monthly report must explain itself to someone who does not read analytics.
What Clearly does not do
The gaps are in breadth and agency machinery.
- Six connectors: GA4, Search Console, Google Ads, Meta Ads, LinkedIn Ads and Google Sheets. Swydo lists 32 or more and DashThis includes its full library on every plan.
- No client-user seats and no custom reporting domain. Sharing is a no-login link with per-report theming.
- No bulk operations across large numbers of reports.
- A fixed report structure. The pages are opinionated, not a blank canvas, so an unusual layout is not available.
Questions worth answering first
These four narrow it faster than a trial.
-
1
How many data sources will you connect?
Clients multiplied by platforms: that is what a per-source bill is built on.
-
2
How many separate dashboards do you need?
A dashboard per client is a very different count from one for the whole business, and that count is what a per-dashboard ladder prices.
-
3
Which platforms have to appear?
Checking your list against each connector library eliminates options in two minutes.
-
4
Who reads the finished report?
An analyst wants a flexible canvas; an owner wants the report to say what changed.
The short version
The three are priced for different businesses. Swydo suits breadth of platforms, DashThis suits volume of dashboards, and Clearly suits a single business whose source count would otherwise drive the bill.
All three include AI summaries, so that no longer separates them. What differs is how the summary is produced: Clearly computes its candidate factors in code and the model only ranks and narrates them, citing supplied numbers rather than generating any.
In Clearly: the free tier is a real report, not a time-limited trial. Connect Search Console and GA4, pick a goal, and see whether the result reads like something you would forward.